DMCA.com Protection Status

Get to know our Reps!

We have representatives all over the World! Find one closest to you and connect with them today!


ARE YOU LOOKING TO BECOME A REP?
FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW!

REP FORM

Value is required
Value is required
Value is required
Value is required
Value is required

Thank you!

Find a rep in your area and connect Today!


ALABAMA


Stephen Vaughn

 

Location: Jacksonville

Facebook: Hit Away Bats powered by headbangersports

Instagram: lpta11

Number: 256-282-8731


ALASKA




ARIZONA



ARKANSAS


Bo Derden

 

Location: Little Rock

Facebook: Bo Derden

Number:.501-259-4656

Email: B.Derden@Yahoo.com



CALIFORNIA


Albert Polanco

 

Location: Long Beach

Facebook: SoCal Softball/Baseball HB sports

Number: 562-331-0420

Email: Albert.polanco@yahoo.com


Bryce Cooper

 

Location: Bakersfield

Facebook: USSSA Travel Baseball Bats

Number: 661-205-0819

Email: bpd1060@yahoo.com


Francisco Meza

 

Location: Sacramento

Facebook: Francisco Meza

Number: 916-834-7594

Email: fmez10@yahoo.com


Inh Ling

 

Location: San Diego

Facebook: Inh Ling

Number: 858-943-1960

Email: inh.ling@gmail.com


Jason Borenstein

 

Location: Los Angeles

Facebook: Jason Borenstein

Number: 818-648-8438

Email: thebatguy1000@gmail.com


Justin Colbert

 

Location: Bakersfield

Facebook: Justin N Jamie Colbert

Number: 661-421-5771

Email: colbertjustin28@gmail.com


Robert Diaz

 

Location: Concord, Bay area

Number: 510-219-9541

Email: robert.d.diaz@gmail.com



COLORADO


Jimmy Jones

 

Location: Greeley

Facebook: Colorado Baller Brand

Number: (303) 944-5286

Email: JonesLeeJimmy@gmail.com



CONNECTICUT


Darin Aloia

 

Location: East Hampton

Facebook: Darin Aloia

Number: 860-918-0143

Email: turbogsr35@hotmail.com



DELAWARE


Glen Davis

 

Location: Newark

Facebook:  Glen L Davis

Number: 302-993-6501

Email: GlenHB302@gmail.com


Jay Mohacey

 

Location: Milton

Instagram: jaymohacey

Number: (215) 813-9077

Email: jmohacey@aol.com



FLORIDA


Anthony Willingham

 

Location: West Palm Beach

Facebook:  Dash Tony Willingham
Instagram: TDUBSK
Tik tok: mtdubya1

Number: 561-248-3880

Email: willingham1259@yahoo.com


Brian Tiedeman

 

Location: Weston

Instagram: @hotbats

TikTok: @hotbats

Facebook: @hotbats.net

Number:954-560-8145

Email: brian@hotbats.net


Chad Moye

 

Location: Jacksonville

Number: (912)-506-5845

Facebook: Bomb Dropper Bats

Youtube: Bomb Dropper Boys

Instagram: @bombdropperboys

Email: bombdropperbats@gmail.com


Daniel NcNally

 

Location: West Palm Beach

Facebook: 

Number: 561-396-6398

Email: Softballinonabudget@gmail.com 


Jacob Morgan

 

Location: Fort Walton Beach

Facebook: Jacob Morgan

Number: 850-375-0317

Email: morgan.jacob2@gmail.com


Jimmy Sella

 

Location: Punta Gorda

Facebook: Jimmy Sella

Number: (941)-585-7101

Email: carmalitasoftball@yahoo.com

 


Neal Alford

 

Location: Lake City

Personal Facebook: Neal Alford II
Facebook Business Page: Banger Nation
Number: 386-984-2758

Taylor and Mary Davis

 

Location: Jacksonville

Facebook: Treedem Sports

Email: treedemsports@gmail.com


GEORGIA


Casey Brown

 

Location: Ringgold

Facebook: Casey Brown

Number: 423-421-1376

Email: caseybrown@walkerschools.org


Daniel Small

 

Location: Warner Robins

Facebook: Daniel Small

Email: globemaster72@gmail.com


Jesse Marks

 

Location: Reidsville

Facebook: Jesse Marks

Number: (912) 679-4672

Email: Jesse.marks369@gmail.com


Lee Kersey

 

Location: Lyons

Facebook: leekersey

Tiktok: @tlkersey

Instagram: Lee.kersey@84

Number: 912-293-2792

Email: leekersey@outlook.com


Todd Strickland

 

Location: Dallas

Instagram:  todd_strickland1983
Facebook: Todd Strickland
Number: 770-695-9745

Email: toddkstrickland@icloud.com


HAWAII




IDAHO




ILLINOIS


Jeff Schmitt

 

Location: Plainfield

Facebook: Big Hammer Bats

Number:.630-728-7600

Email: aleroguy@yahoo.com


Matt Kamphausen

 

Location: Huntley

Instagram: mattkamp82

TikTok: @kampwildsports

Number: 847-833-9267

Email:Kampy82@gmail.com

 


Rashad Kurtz

 

Location: Lombard

Facebook: Rashad Kurtz

Number: 224-261-0217

Email: coachkurtz@gmail.com


Sean Eline

 

Location: Belleville

Facebook: Sean Eline

Number: 618-979-9230

Email: sean_eline@yahoo.com

 


INDIANA


Nick Blevins

 

Location: Terre haute

Facebook: Nick Blevins

Number: 812-251-9936

Email: blevins30@icloud.com


Shannon Straub

 

Location: Corydon

Instagram: Sstraub78

Facebook: Shannon Straub

Number: 812-596-4870

Email: Sstraub1978@gmail.com


Shaunna Sommers

 

Location: South Bend

TikTok: CutDyeGetFly

Instagram: CutDyeGetFly

Facebook: Shaunna Fonte

Number: 219-214-2055

Email: Savagelocks@icloud.com


IOWA


Rob Galloway

 

Location: Quad Cities IL/IA

Facebook: Rob Galloway

Number: 309-721-7052

Email: mwelitetravelgear@gmail.com



KANSAS


Keith Means

- Specializes in fastpitch

 

Location: Wichita

Facebook: Keith Means

Number: 316-207-7070

Email: Keithmeans@hotmail.com



KENTUCKY


James Pate

 

Location: Owensboro

Facebook: James Pate (Group: Gloves of the People)

Number: 270-485-8416

Email: jpate0001@yahoo.com


Jerrett Trevathan

 

Location: Mayfield

Instagram: trevathansports

Facebook: West KY Travel Baseball and Softball Equipment

Twitter: trevathansports

TikTok: trevathansports

Number: (270)-804-3962

Email: trevathan18@hotmail.com 


LOUISIANA


Derek Bonin

 

Location: Tickfaw

Facebook: Derek Bonin

TikTok: Debo and the Crazies

Number: 985-640-0720

Email: Derekbonin23@gmail.com


Josh Pomier

 

Location: Lafayette

Facebook: Josh Pomier

Number: 337-280-3554

Email: joshpomier@yahoo.com


Lucas Dupuis

 

Location: Carencro

Facebook: Lucas Dupuis

Number: 337-654-0776

Email: lucas_dupuis@ymail.com


MAINE




MARYLAND


Charlie Kim

 

Location: Baltimore

Facebook: Charlie Kim

Number: 443-928-1537

Email: Hyo.Charlie.kim@gmail.com


Cody Bennett

 

location: Hurlock

Instagram: cbennett214

Facebook: Cody Bennett

Number: 410-829-3815

Email:caboutlaw94@gmail.com


MASSACHUSETTS


Josh Mcleod

 

Location: Hudson

Facebook: HB Sports New England

Number: 508-308-8247

Email: jmcleod7@verizon.net


Raul Vega

 

Location: Crystal City

Facebook: Raul Vega

Number: 830-876-6139

Email: raulvega178@gmail.com


MICHIGAN


CJ Kaufman

 

Location: Dearborn Heights

Facebook: CJ Kaufman

Number: 313-492-7320
 

Scott Sternhagen

 

Location: Norway ( Also In north Wisconsin)

Number:906-361-5987

Email: scott.sternhagen@gmail.com


MINNESOTA




MISSISSIPPI


Garison Lathrop

 

Location: Corinth

Facebook: Southeast Sports B/S/T (HB Sports)

Twitter: @HBSportsLathrop

Number: (662)-603-5202

Email: garison38834@yahoo.com


Jason Martin

 

Location: Picayune

TikTok: @CoachJMart

Facebook: Jason Martin

Number:. 985-502-5512

Email:GulfCoastFastpitch@yahoo.com



MISSOURI


Jason Martin

 

Location: Picayune

TikTok: @CoachJMart

Facebook: Jason Martin

Number:. 985-502-5512

Email:GulfCoastFastpitch@yahoo.com



MONTANA


Mark Richardson

 

 

Location: Frenchtown

Facebook: 406 Baseball/Softball Bats

Number: 406-370-1027

Email: 406bats@gmail.com



NEBRASKA




NEVADA


Rick Farasy

 

Location: Las Vegas

Facebook: Las Vegas Softball & Baseball Connection

Number: 702-682-6915

Email: Rfarasy@yahoo.com



NEW HAMSHIRE




NEW JERSEY


Costantino LaMarca

 

Location: Marlton

Facebook: Jersey Travel Baseball bats

Number: 609-257-8127

Email:costa9777@yahoo.com



NEW MEXICO


Drew "Hendo" Henderson

 

Location: Las Cruces

Facebook: facebook.com/steezyken
Facebook Group: Headbanger Sports Worldwide
TikTok: AverageDudesSoftball
Instagram: AverageDudesSoftball
Youtube: YouTube.com/AverageDudesSoftball
Number: 575-640-2322
Email: averagedudesb@gmail.com


Jesus Ramirez

 

Location: Clovis

Facebook: Jesus Ramirez

Number: 575-799-6305

Email: Jesus_r_33@icloud.com 


NEW YORK


Andrew Farnham

 

Location: Buffalo
Facebook: Andrew Farnham
Number: 716-390-3233
Email: andrewfa@icloud.com
 

Joe Kiesling

 

Location: Long Island

Facebook: Joe Kiesling

Instaram: @strongislandsportsnetwork

Number: 516-699-2645

Email: jkiesling@outlook.com


Sean Rivera

 

Location: Long Island

Instagram: longisland_batman

Facebook: Northeast Travel Baseball & Softball

Number: 631-834-9662

Email: cbbatsny@gmail.com


NORTH CAROLINA


Andrew Shell

 

Location: Fuquay Varina

Instagram: @cuintra

Twitter: @cuintra
Facebook: andy.shell.7
Facebook group: Triangle and Surrounding Area Travel Baseball and Softball

Number:. 919-753-4229

Email: cuintra@icloud.com


Christopher Lassiter

 

Location: Garner
Facebook: stretchy.stretch
Number: (415)-948-8899
 

Darren Walker

 

Location: Sanford
Facebook: Big Country's Softball Gear! B/S/T
Number: (910)-500-2121
 

Scott Gagnon

 

Locations: Laurinburg NC, Eastern NC, Southeastern NC, Northeastern SC

Instagram: childofgod1978

Facebook: Scott Gagnon 

Tiktok: kndycivic

Number: 910-318-5850

Email: kndycivic@gmail.com


NORTH DAKOTA




OHIO


Jordan Blausey

 

Location: Oak Harbor
Facebook: Jordan Blausey
Number: 419-559-5047

Joe Hartman

 

Location: Findlay
TikTok: @greatlakeshb
Instagram: Waterfowling_addict
Number: 419-957-1238
 


OKLAHOMA




OREGON




PENNSYLVANIA


Jason Hockenberry

 

Location: Harrisburg

Number: 717-877-4901

Email: hbjhock44@gmail.com


Jeff Plummer

 

Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

Number: 412-760-4404

Email: jp11678@gmail.com



RHODE ISLAND


BRIAN MEYER

 

Location: Warwick

Number: 401-440-7311

Email:  brianmeyer423@yahoo.com



SOUTH CAROLINA




SOUTH DAKOTA




TENNESSEE


David Rousch

 

Location: Dyersburg

Facebook: David Rousch (Big Bang Softball)

Number: 

Email: johnsmith@gmail.com


Mike Martin

 

Location: Lake Worth

Facebook: Michael Martin
Instagram:
Michael_Martin_13

Number: 561-281-5483

Email: Carmike13@gmail.com


Stephen Webber

 

Location: Lebanon

Facebook: Midsouth Baseball & Softball Gear

Number: 615-878-4831

Email: stephen.webber29@gmail.com


TEXAS


Billy Bailey

 

Location: Joshua

Facebook: Swamp Land Sports

Number: 817-986-2192

Email:Swamplandsports@gmail.com


Brian Kirkland

Location: Fort Worth

Facebook: Bat Flip Nation

Number: 682-888-6676

Email: bkirkland926@gmail.com


Corey Rundle

 

Location: San Antonio

Facebook: Corey Rundle

Number: 309-255-3933

Email: rundle0211@yahoo.com


David Cornelius

 

Location: Athens

Number: 903-603-3545

Email: David@playtps.com


Mike Cavel

 

Location: White Oak

Facebook: Mike Cavel

Number: 903-399-6200

Email: beasttxtravelbats@gmail.com


Samuel Mauldin

 

Location: Killeen

Instagram: Sammybendit

Facebook: Sam Bendit

Number: 850-607-4074

Email: sambodeen4@outlook.com


Shane Lollar

 

Location: Houston

Facebook: Shane Lollar

Number: 832-489-4260

Email: srlollar@gmail.com


Trey Wagoner

 

Location: Weatherford

Facebook: TW HBSports

Number: 682-229-4420

Email: trwagoner19@aol.com


UTAH




VERMONT




VIRGINIA


David King

 

Location: Richmond

Facebook: David King (Group: East Coast Bats)

Twitter: East Coast Bats

Number: 804-714-6640

Email: dking2003@hotmail.com


Jeremy Harris

 

Location: Ruther Glen/Ashland

Facebook: Coast 2 Coast

Number: (442)-320-4286

Email: jeremyharris793@gmail.com

 


Nate Somers

 

Location: Fairfax Station

Number: 850-496-4423

Email: nateaf21@yahoo.com


Train Neitring

 

Location: Stafford

Facebook: Train Bill Neitring

Number: (703) 774-6428

Email: train44@gmail.com


WASHINGTON


Jason Wyttenbach

 

Location: Richland

Facebook: boomstickbats

Number: 425-829-2207

Email: jasonwyttenbach@gmail.com


Josh Watts

 

Location: Orting

Facebook: RISE UP POWERED BY HEADBANGER SPORTS / WAFFLES, B-S-T & More
      - Personal: Joshua Watts

Number: (206)-295-6364

Email: Josh.watts26@gmail.com


Nikki Buchholz

 

Location: Auburn

Facebook:  Nikki Buchholz

Instagram: Nikki Buchholz

Number:  (360)-220-2230

Email:  hitittome3@gmail.com

 



WEST VIRGINIA


Jerad Ruble

 

Location: Parkersburg 

Facebook: Jerad Ruble

Number: 304-210-5779

Email: jdrubes1213@yahoo.com



WISCONSIN




WYOMING




International


JAPAN


Ayden De Young-Faria

 

Instagram:ayden107

Number: 408-992-5156

Email: ayden1007@yahoo.com



Give us a like and follow on our social media!




Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out